Friday, June 22, 2012

hey guys follow me on twitter for updates on my posts @12LoveStory12

chapter 8

I had a dream ...

even though i don't remember much of the dream, all i remember looking down at my hand

i had 7na on my hand w el nagsh was so detailed and perfect, and then i looked at how pretty my nails were they were so perfect it was exactly the way i liked my french manicures

but then i keep on seeing something with lines of silver and gold and shiny !

i tried really hard to focus on it but i could but mn kthr ma uhwa g3ed ylma3 i couldnt focus on it

and then i woke up

the first thing i see is was reem combing her hair infront of the mirror

reem "tara inty et5ar3en lama tkonen ragda"

ana "hhhh laish ?"

reem "l2na you keep on smiling"

ana "7lfay ?"

reem "eeeee !!! knt aby aga3dch at  2:00 oo when i came u had a smile on ur face !!! oo la ba3ad your hugging the pillow" and then she laughed

ana "la7'6a esa3a cham a7en ?"

reem "its 2:58  2 minutes w t9eer esa3a 3:00"

ana "chan ga3adteeeny ?"

reem "weee ams u slept at 4 in the morning -.- aked ba5alech tnameeen zyada"

reems villa was too quiet

ana "reem fee a7ad fl bait ?"

reem "la2, d3aij, s3ood, oo my brothers radw el 7idd, 7g el 'shabab' , oo umy w umch are at ur villa with e5tch oo e5ty"

ana "reem shrayech elyoum n6l3 ma3a ba3a'6 ana enty w dalal oo f6ma ?"

reem "mmm okay mnzman machft fa6ma !"

ana "its been a year  !!! oo fa6ma kla ts2alny wain intay oo shtsaweeen oo taby t6l3 weeeyach and u can meet dalal mra wa7da"

i got up , took a shower brushed my teeth

i wore a floral dress with an off white cardigan

i wore my rayban medical glasses instead of my lenses i wasn't really in the mood for wearing any makup i just put on some eyeliner and mascara so i wouldn't look like a monster :p  and i pulled my hair back with  a white head band

i called up dalal and f6ma to tell them to meet us at coco's

me and reem rkbna el sayara ooo we left for coco's

youm w9lna dalal already had a table ready for us

dalal is always the first to come to restraunts  :p she hates waiting for tables

then 5 minutes later f6ma came

she got us a table inside, since its the beggining of january which meant heat and there were flies all over the place outside since it was hot

reem started talking with f6ma and dalal

since f6ma hasn't seen reem in a while she was catching up with reemo with her sewalef and dalal was getting to know reem and i was chatting with them

i heard my phone vibrate hopping it was khalifa, but sadly it turned out to be a bb msg from s3ood

s3ood w/ el rab3 :
inty at coco's a7en ?

lol how did he knw that?

mneera out w/ the girls :
yeah

s3ood w/ elrab3:
who's with u?

mneera out w/ the girls:
bas reem oo my friends

s3ood w/ elrab3:
reem t3arf rfjanch ?

mneeera out w/ the girls:
eeee :| why the sudden interest :p

He read but didn't reply

my face e3tfas and then i heard f6ma talking

f6ma "hey nerd pls stop talking to your boyfriend on the phone !"

ana "hhhhhh you make me laugh -.- ana wayhey wayh boyfriend"

f6ma "then why are you on the phone"

ana "sorry 3mty knt a7achy e5ouy"

reem "ay e5ow"

ana  "s3ood, kan ys2l where i was and who i was with"

dalal "hhhhh shfee e5ouch f'6ooly"

reem "he's a big brother he has too, khalifa just asked about me awal my i tweeted"

so thats where s3ood knw where i was going !!! my brother has a crush

dalal "el7mdla i don't have one"

we all laughed and talked some more

i didn't have any dms from khalifa and i didn't want to seem like i wanted to talk to him

and plus we talked all night till we fell asleep what more do i want ...

we left cocos at 4:30 and all of us went to amwaj, this time i told reem not to post were we were going

i didn't feel like s3ood asking me were reem and i would be going next even though he clearly knows since he follows her on twitter, man my brother is dumb when it comes to lying

we went to amwaj and started walking, the place was so full, and i didn't like the lagoon when its filled with ppl

just when i started to stop thinking about khalifa i got a dm from him

@khalifa_al*****27
having a nice time in amwaj :p

really khalifa ... really ? pls don't tell me ur here i look like crap and im wearing my medical glasses !!!!

since when did i want to look good for anyone !! well, since now !!!







No comments:

Post a Comment