chapter 7
ana "reeem mn9jch enty wla tistahbelain .... shnw ba3ad do u think he acts shy because he likes me?"reem "mdrii ? its just a question... t'6ayagty ?"
ana "because my cousin tawha s2latny itha her brother is acting shy lana he likes me"
reem "ok sorrry, bas tara i think ina he likes u"
i just smiled
knt aby a9ar5 oo arg9 oo a7tfl ina she thought he liked me
bas even though reem says ina he likes me how can i be sure he does
let me tell u guys something ....
khalifa is my first crush, but what if i don't want him to be just a crush ?
me and reem talked more about boys and i think i can trust her with these kind of things
then we went to their villa
we stayed up till 1:30 then i told her i was going to go down for a glass of water
it was so dark down stairs , bas one lamp was open
i went into the kitchen and opened the frigde, i took a water bottle
awal ma9akait the frigde door dla3ley khalifa fee wayhey
khalifa was like "booo"
i actually scream the girly scream and i threw the bottle at him
then he started laughing so hard, he had his arms around his waist and he was laughing
i was still trying to breath properly and then i realized ina i threw my water bottle at him
ana "5ara3tny !!!"
khalifa "sorry" and he was still laughing then he bent down to reach for the water bottle i threw at him
ana "sorry 7thafta 3alaik, bas tra '6alam oo 6la3tly out of no where"
khalifa "hhhh la 3di, i deserved it" and then he laughed some more
ana "lai7n te'67k ?"
khalifa "ya3ny a7eeeen lma 7thafty 3alay el8arsha bat3war ?"
ana "ba3ad hathi ely kan fee ydey"
the i laughed
then i heard 5alti 79a shout from up stairs "yalla 6afaw el laytat ooo regdaw esa3a 2 a7en"
khalid "t9b7en 3ala 5eir" then he smiled his smile
he waited for me to go up stairs and go into the room then he went upstairs to his room
dashait mb6a7t 3alla el sereeer i was smiling so so so much !!!
reem "laish t2a5arty haloun ? laykon bt6be5eeeen el may wana madri -.-"
i just giggled
i started retweeeting stuff and talking to my friend on twitter for like a whole hour
around 3 pm i got a dm from the one and only ..... KHALIFA :D
No comments:
Post a Comment